2021 DD Schedule

Saturday March 30 and Sunday March 31 12 – 4 pm

Georgian College Students Caylin Frankland and Shanelle Atkinson

 

April 5 to April 28 Pink & Charcoal

Ginette Pelletier and Andrew Maize  

Opening reception Friday April 5, 6 – 9 pm

 

May 3 to May 26 Sisters of the Traveling Paints

Cynthia Blair, Heather Collins, Deb Grise, Ruth Hurdle, Monica Ironside

Opening reception Friday May 3, 6 – 9 pm

 

June 1 to June 30 CONVERGENCE

Sue Curtis, Steve Gilligan, D.A.Hill, John JacquemainDavid Kennedy, Christine Mack, Anton Pickard  

Opening reception Saturday June 15, 12 – 4 pm

 

July 5 to July 21

Lori Fournier, Louise Fournier, Anne Robinson

Opening reception Saturday July 6, 12 – 4 pm

 

July 26 to August 11 Last year’s Chance winners

Christine Mack, Sue Street, Wendy Wilson

Opening reception Saturday July 27, 12 – 4 pm

 

August 16 to Sept 1 DD annual group exhibition Theme: Chance

Opening reception Saturday August 17, 12 – 4 pm

 

September 6 to September 22  

Jennifer Lawton

Opening reception Friday September 6, 6 – 9 pm

 

September 27 to October 14

Chum McLeod and Melissa Robertson

Opening reception Saturday September 28, 12 – 4 pm

 

October 18 to November 3

Brian Barrer

Opening reception Saturday October 19, 12 – 4 pm

 

November 8 to November 24

John David Anderson

Opening reception Friday November 8, 6 – 9 pm

 

November 30 and December 1 Double Door Potters 11 – 5 pm