2018 Schedule

Georgian College Students
Friday April 6, Saturday April 7 and Sunday April 8
Evening Opening 7 – 10 pm Friday April 6

John David Anderson April 13 – April 29

Sheila Britton. Marianne Gilbert. Frances Poole.
May 4 – May 20
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday May 5

Painting with the Past Group Exhibit
Gita Karklins. Fiona Legg. Joanne Lomas. Trudy Perks. Angela Plesa. Maureen Shaughnessy. Harrison Wade. Bernadette Wells. Kimberley White
May 25 – June 10
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday May 26

Jon Oelrichs – Free-Fall Line
June 15 – July 2
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday June 16

Charlotte Williams – atmospheric landscapes
July 6 – July 22
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday July 7

Group Exhibit. Award Winning. Theme; “Chance”
July 27 – August 12
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday July 28
Awards Reception Sunday August 12

Deeter Hastenteufel. Michale Payeur.
August 17 – September 3
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday August 18

Mark Hope┬áLivin’ By The Brush
September 7 to September 23
Evening Opening 7-10pm Friday September 7

Allan M. Craig. Sean Semple. Wood: Cut and Turned
September 28 – October 14
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday September 29

Michael Coughlin. Will Blakey Cancellation
October 19 – November 4
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday October 20

John Jacquemain. David Kennedy.
November 9 – November 25
Opening Reception 12 – 4 pm Saturday November 10

Double Door Potters Annual Sale
Saturday December 1 and Sunday December 2
12:00pm – 5:00pm